Prestatyn Running Club | Events by Category

Upcoming events

Borders League (5) - Tattenhall Runners 2017/2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018 11:00 am

Cheshire 10K

Saturday, 10th March 2018 9:30 am

Wrexham Marathon Festival 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018 9:00 am

Wilmslow Half Marathon 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018 10:30 am

Air Products 10K 2018

Sunday, 1st April 2018 9:30 am

Borders League (6) - Wrecsam Tri 2017/2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018 11:00 am

Essar Chester Spring 5 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018 7:00 pm

Virgin Money London Marathon 2018

Sunday, 22nd April 2018 9:00 am

Borders League (7) - Deestriders 2017/2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 5:30 pm

Mid Cheshire 5K 2018 (Spring)

Friday, 27th April 2018 7:15 pm